Quotable Friday: An Anonymous Truth

Hellllooo all you lovely people! I hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving yesterday, and if you’re into the Black Friday thing (as I am), I wish you much happiness and thrill in finding fabulous deals!

I apologize for not posting as much of late, but this semester at college has literally been crazy. Crazy academically and with people. There is just so much going on!

One of the other things I find myself lacking time for is reading, and I ran across this fantastic little quote that made me miss it even more. I have no idea who said it, but whoever she may be; she is quite clever.

So without further ado, I provide you with a Quotable Friday Quote by Clever Anonymous!

creep
It’s so fab, so perf, and so TRUE!
2 thoughts on “Quotable Friday: An Anonymous Truth

Leave a Reply

