Sunshine Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Rae at Bookmark Chronicles for nominating me for the Sunshine Blogger Award!

sunshine

“The whole idea of the Sunshine Award is that you nominate bloggers who put a little sunshine in your day, who are positive, creative, and inspiring.”

I’m so honored Rae thought to put me into that category. Thanks again, Rae!

This is another question answering award tag.

  • Do you prefer coffee or tea? Tea! All the way! I’m not a fan of coffee…
  • Are you a sports fan? If so, what sports/teams? Not really…I get bored pretty quickly watching sports. If I’m at the stadium itself with friends, that’s one thing, but other than that, no thank you. 
  • What is your favorite food? I don’t like this question because I never have an answer! XD There are wayyy to many delicious foods out there for me to pick just one. 
  • Best book you’ve read this summer? The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
  • Early bird or night owl? Definitely a night owl! By the end of my second semester of freshman year, my bedtime was 3:30am. I loooveee staying up late…waking up in the morning? That’s another story.
  • Do you have a favorite super hero? YES! Captain America!!! 
  • Favorite season? Spring. 🙂 Flowers are blooming and the temperature here is lovely…
  • What is your dream job? Starship commander.
  • Describe yourself in three words Bubbly, Crazy, Existent
  • What would you do if you won the lottery? Pay off college loans that I have and will have, go on a shopping spree—spending freely on all things sparkly, and take my friends and family out!
  • What makes you happy? Ah, so many things! But mostly friends and family. If I’m doing something pleasant with them, I’m happy. 🙂

I’d like to nominate:

Candice at the Feathered Sleep – She writes a lot of great poetry.

Shailaja at the Moving Quill – She writes good poetry and other enjoyable little posts.

Kaitlin at Into the Wild – She writes very open and honest posts that are worth the read.

And my questions are (quite favorite heavy it seems):

  • Favorite Movie?
  • Favorite Color?
  • Favorite Inspirational Quote?
  • Favorite Yellow Thing?
  • Favorite Sun-Related Object?
  • Dream vacation?
  • What is one word your best friend would use to describe you? (Hint ask your BFF!)
  • A cherished childhood memory?
  • Do you have any pets? Who?
  • Oldest form of electronic technology you regularly use?
  • Do you write? If so, for how long have you been writing?
6 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. AHH. I LOVE YOUR ANSWERS. 😀 I can understand why you were nominated; your posts are so peppy and fun, even if they’re about serious stuff! It’s awesome! I must say, I completely feel you with the favourite food question; I think that is one of the hardest questions in existence. O_O HOW TO DECIDE. XD This is a fabulous post! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

